Summer blog “logical” cleanup

Dear subscribers and regular visitors of this blog, you may have noticed over time the growing number of posts related to this fabulous logic tools called the Goal Tree. In order to facilitate navigation and tidying up my blog, I’ve created a specific category for Goal Tree-related posts as well as a category for the Goal Tree Chronicles.

The Goal Tree Chronicles are lessons learned and feedback posts about my experience with the Goal Tree. The Goal Tree Chronicles category counts 20 articles at the time I write this one.

I have also updated the Thinking Processes (Logical Thinking Process) landing page.

Another cleanup, an update actually, was made on the Lean in the digital age, the future of Lean page, with addition of the latest posts on this topic.

I hope you’ll enjoy.


View Christian HOHMANN's profile on LinkedIn

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.