Me lecturing about the Goal Tree during the June 2018 Logical Thinking Process Training Course

Paris, France, June 2018, during the Logical Thinking Process Training Course. Bill Dettmer asked me to lecture the attendees about the Goal Tree, the first of five logic tools of the Logical Thinking Process.

I was happy to take over this part of the training given my love for the Goal Tree. However, the slides were not mine and Bill insisted on some key messages to be passed his way, not an easy exercise, especially when assigned with short notice.

I could not refrain adding some personal comments or examples from my experience.

Here is a 30 minute video excerpt of this part of the course.


View Christian HOHMANN's profile on LinkedIn

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.