Hone Your Critical Thinking Skills – Step by step tutorial

Industry 4.0 enthusiasts are usually passionate promoters but terrible logical thinkers. That’s happy for me because they keep supplying me with critical thinking training material, like this quote I used in my video tutorial.

The quote goes: “Industry 4.0 provides real-time data analysis so that our teams can correct any drifts and prevent failures immediately, enhancing productivity and improving our overall performance.”

Can you spot the logical issues? In the video, I explain:

  • how to patch leaps of logic (“long arrows”)
  • how to add missing conditions which are necessary for logical soundness
  • how to check the possibility of unexpected outcome to happen, what is called a Negative Branch

If you like it, give me a thumb up and share it!

View Christian HOHMANN's profile on LinkedIn

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.