Goal Tree chronicles – The mafia goal

During the June 2016 Logical Thinking Process alumni reunion, I shared some of my experience on building and using Goal Trees.

In the video excerpt here under I explain how I came across a probable hidden agenda leading to  what I call a “mafia goal”.

After listening to the story, Bill Dettmer gives his opinion about that.


Bandeau_CH160608View Christian HOHMANN's profile on LinkedIn

One thought on “Goal Tree chronicles – The mafia goal

  1. Pingback: Goal Tree chronicles – The mafia goal | C...

Leave a Reply

