First post of January 2016

Happy New Year Dear Visitors, may 2016 be prosperous and keep you healthy!

I spend the last days of 2015 and the very first of 2016 in a wellness center, and while lingering in host bubbling spas, being massaged or curing like a spring roll wrapped in sea mud, I had plenty of time to reflect on the past year and plan for the coming one.

My new year resolutions, except from taking healthy diet more seriously, are to share more value by posting more than the 90 posts in 2015 on this blog and publishing (educational) videos in English on my YouTube channel.

Should you like what you read on this Blog, now two years old, not good enough in French to read the hundreds of articles of my 18 year-old website or understand my already published videos, follow me on this blog or on twitter, subscribe my YouTube Channel to get notice for each new post.

A like or a kind comment on any media is an encouragement to keep going.

Bandeau_CH40_sml

Leave a Reply

