July 2014 – This blog is 6 months old

I started this blog on January 5th, 2014 to broaden my audience from the French-reading to the whole world by publishing English-only posts.

On June 30th, 181 days later, 109 posts are online, nearly one every two days, a way to measure my willingness and pleasure to share.

Besides posting in English on this blog, I keep posting in French on my website, tweeting, writing possible future books and make a living as consultant, writing business proposals, reports and some position papers and post for the company’s blog.

The audience increases steadily accumulating 9311 views so far. Some weeks ago the visitors by web search outnumbered the visitors lured by my tweets. Nothing to brag about, visitors may reach 100 a day, but not everyday yet.

Bandeau_CH12

I hope you reading these lines have read other posts here and found some interest. You may comment, suggest, correct my English or whatever you’d like to share hereunder.

You may even follow me on twitter or subscribe to follow me on WordPress.

Thank you for passing-by!


 

Leave a Reply

